creativeworld > About Us > The Team

The Team

With our mix of talented individuals, Creativeworld offers inspiring, flexible and cost effective solutions for all your marketing and new media needs, tapping into a wealth of design, production and management experience. We pride ourselves on the professional service we offer our clients, and with our expert team of individuals at hand we are perfectly placed to offer integrated strategies and solutions of the highest quality.

Clive Wood

Clive Wood

Managing Director

M 07768 221 785 clive@creativeworld.co.uk

Simon Swindells

Simon Swindells

Director

M 07785 706 079 simon@creativeworld.co.uk

Michelle Gillett

Michelle Gillett

Studio Director

T 01282 858200 michelle@creativeworld.co.uk

Jez Brett

Jez Brett

Technical Director

T 01282 858200 jez@creativeworld.co.uk

James Wood

James Wood

London Sales

M 07720 322 138
james@creativeworld.co.uk

David Bennett

David Bennett

Business Development Manager

M 07789 952371
dave@creativeworld.co.uk

Dan Palmer

Dan Palmer

Sales Executive

T 01282 858200 daniel@creativeworld.co.uk

Adam Wood

Adam Wood

Marketing Manager

T 01282 858200 adam@creativeworld.co.uk

John Brooks

John Brooks

New Media Studio Manager

T 01282 858200 john@creativeworld.co.uk

Craig Makin

Craig Makin

New Media Developer

T 01282 858200 craig@creativeworld.co.uk

Michael Pickles

Michael Pickles

New Media Designer

T 01282 858200 mic@creativeworld.co.uk

Tom Cross

Tom Cross

Digital Marketer

T 01282 858200 tom@creativeworld.co.uk

Rob James

Rob James

Senior Graphic Designer

T 01282 858200 rob@creativeworld.co.uk

Ian Watmough

Ian Watmough

Senior Graphic Designer

T 01282 858200 ian@creativeworld.co.uk

Mike Burch

Mike Burch

Senior Graphic Designer

T 01282 858200 mike@creativeworld.co.uk

Jim Phillimore

Jim Phillimore

Artworker

T 01282 858200
jim@creativeworld.co.uk

Paul Sutton

Paul Sutton

Graphic Designer

T 01282 858200 paul@creativeworld.co.uk

Natalie McGlynn

Natalie McGlynn

Sales Support

T 02084 068856 natalie@creativeworld.co.uk

Angela Horner

Angela Horner

Finance Manager

T 01282 858200 angela@creativeworld.co.uk

Alison Davis

Alison Davis

Accounts

T 01282 858200 alison@creativeworld.co.uk

Lois Bailey

Lois Bailey

Personal Assistant

T 01282 858200 lois@creativeworld.co.uk

Susan Hugill

Susan Hugill

Account Executive

T 01282 858200 susan@creativeworld.co.uk

GET IN TOUCH

Leave your name and email below along with what you are looking for in the message box.
Or you can call us at 01282 858200

8 + 4 =